Tel: +49 (0) 4221 6894 750
Deutsch English Francais

Nicumo - Inertia

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

CD - Gothic-Metal

Nicumo - Inertia

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Nicumo - Inertia
 In stock

Incl. Tax, excl. Shipping Cost


Finnish melancholic metal act Nicumo are about to release their third full length album. Album is titled “INERTIA” and will be out on 27.3.2020 through Inverse Records. The album contains nine tracks filled with beautiful melodies and nice powerful heavy tones colored by northern melancholy. Versatile soundscapes mesmerize the listener and takes a hold until the last note.


  1. Three Pyres
  2. Dark Rivers
  3. Same Blood
  4. Witch Hunt
  5. Tree of Life
  6. Mother and the Snake
  7. Who You Are
  8. Time Won't Heal
  9. Black Wolf

Additional Information

SKU 131976
Envelope state New
Release 27.03.2020
FSK FSK Ungeprüft
New / 2nd Hand New
Released on Inverse
Interpreter Nicumo
State N/A
Year of publication 2020
EAN 6430015107205
Format CD