Tel: +49 (0) 4221 6894 750
Deutsch English Francais

Damageplan - New Found Power

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

DLP - Hard/Heavy-Allgemein

Damageplan - New Found Power

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Damageplan - New Found Power
 Ready to ship after 14 days

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost


LIMITED EDITION OF 2500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON COLOURED (GOLD AND SOLID RED MIXED) VINYL. FIRST TIME ON VINYL !!! INCLUDES 4-PAGE BOOKLET ! As the follow-up of Pantera the brothers Dimebag Darrell and Vinnie Paul Abbott started the band Damageplan. In their short existence they recorded one album "New Found Power". The album contains some strong material by this experienced band members. The musically powerful “Fuck You” is a statement in which the fast and aggressive guitars are much stronger than the lyrics. Title track “New Found Power” got its moment in the catchy riffs and the double bass. It’s a new beginning in which they showed the Pantera fans that they can still rock the world. The short existence of the band Damageplan can be accounted to a “fan” who killed guitarist Dimebag Darrell and three others during one of their live performances. Two member of the band joined the band Hellyeah, and Lachman joined The Mercy Clinic.

Additional Information

SKU 118768
Envelope state New
Release 29.06.2018
FSK FSK Ungeprüft
New / 2nd Hand New
Released on Music On Vinyl
Interpreter Damageplan
State N/A
Year of publication 2018
EAN 8719262007000
Format DLP