Tel: +49 (0) 4221 6894 750
Deutsch English Francais

Ghost ( Dan Swanö ) - 1983-1988

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

DLP - Classic Rock / Psychedelic

Ghost ( Dan Swanö ) - 1983-1988

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Ghost ( Dan Swanö ) - 1983-1988
 Ready to ship after 14 days

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost


Six years prior to when Dan Swanö founded the death metal group Edge Of Sanity 1989 he and Anders Måreby started Ghost. Now, 30 years after the band transformed into Icarus and then Unicorn, 30 Ghost songs have been released as the album ”1983-1988” Influenced by bands like Kiss the young duo created 60 songs between 1983 and 1988. Dan was ten and Anders twelve years old when the band started. Limited to 300 copies on black vinyl

Additional Information

SKU 130381
Envelope state New
Release 08.11.2019
FSK FSK Ungeprüft
New / 2nd Hand New
Released on Boner Records
Interpreter Ghost ( Dan Swanö )
State N/A
Year of publication N/A
EAN 0200000069049
Format DLP