Tel: +49 (0) 4221 6894 750
Deutsch English Francais

Headless Kross - Volumes

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview


Headless Kross - Volumes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Headless Kross - Volumes
 In stock

Incl. Tax, excl. Shipping Cost


Glasgow's Headless Kross combine monolithic riffs, mind bending psychedelia and crust tinged freak-outs to give them their unique sound.. Formed in 2011, Headless Kross are Tommy Duffin (ex Atomgevitter and The Process) on guitar, Jonny Montgomery (ex Phlange) on drums, and Derek Sexton (ex Ultimo Dragon and Order of the Black Cross) on bass and vocals.Their first album 'Bear', recorded at Tommy's 16 Ohm Studio, was released in 2011, and was the Bone Reader's Best Unsigned/Independent Album of 2011. Volumes was produced at Skyhammer Studio by Chris Fielding (, and mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate / Jodis).

Additional Information

SKU 127120
Envelope state New
Release 17.05.2019
FSK FSK Ungeprüft
New / 2nd Hand New
Released on Black Bow Records
Interpreter Headless Kross
State N/A
Year of publication 2015
EAN 5024545710113
Format LP