Tel: +49 (0) 4221 6894 750
Deutsch English Francais

Shadecrown - Solitarian

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

CD - Death-Metal

Shadecrown - Solitarian

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Shadecrown - Solitarian
 Ready to ship after 14 days

Incl. Tax, excl. Shipping Cost


Finnish Viitasaari based melodic death/doom band Shadecrown is set to release their third studio album Solitarian. Shadecrown (founded in 2012) is a melodic death metal band from the heart of Finland. The band consists of Jari Hokka on vocals, Tomi Tikka & Joonas Vesamäki on guitars, Saku Tammelin on keyboards, Janne Salmelin on bass & backing vocals and Kalle Varonen on drums. So far the band has released 1 demo (ST), 1 EP (Chained) and 2 full-lenght albums "Agonia" (2016) and "Riven" (2019). Third full-lenght album "Solitarian" will be released on November 5th 2021.

Additional Information

SKU 144845
Envelope state New
Release 05.11.2021
FSK FSK Ungeprüft
New / 2nd Hand New
Released on Inverse
Interpreter Shadecrown
State N/A
Year of publication 2021
EAN 6430015110021
Format CD